Logo Systempo Logistik

Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da!

 

DAS TEAM

Volker Binder

Geschäftsführung
Tel: +43 7672 25614 - 11
Fax: +43 7672 25614 - 4
v.binder@systempo.com

Mag. Klaus Moitzi

Qualitätsmanagement
Tel: +43 7672 25614 - 12
Fax: +43 767225614 - 4
k.moitzi@systempo.com

Helga Lanzerstorfer

Administration
Tel: +43 7672 25614 - 13
Fax: +43 7672 25614 - 4
h.lanzerstorfer@systempo.com

Isabella Bischof

Administration / Schadensabwicklung
Tel: +43 7672 25614 - 13
Fax: +43 7672 25614 - 4
i.bischof@systempo.com

Gicela Ferrer

SystemPlus / Zentrale Schadensbearbeitung
Tel: +43 7672 25614 - 15
Fax: +43 7672 26514 - 18          
g.ferrer@systempo.com

systemplus@systempo.com

Ulla Zauner

SystemPlus / VTL
Tel: +43 7672 25614 - 19
Fax: +43 7672 25614 - 18
u.zauner@systempo.com

systemplus@systempo.com